Sending ...
Please wait
 中文   |  ENGLISH
| Enquiry Hotline | 2521 0238
| Fax Number | 2521 0383
| Whatsapp / Wechat | 5403 3507
Disclaimer
The information set forth in this website is for general informational purposes only and is not intended for nor does it constitute any commercial or investment purposes. Individuals who browse this website are required to seek professional advice.

Readers of this website should note that the information displayed on this page is not immediately updated. While Wings Finance Limited (the ‘Company’) will endeavour to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided, the Company does not guarantee the accuracy and reliability of the information, and will not take responsibility for loss arising from inaccurate or incomplete information.

Within the scope permitted by law, the Company does not guarantee that the information provided on this website is free of any errors, omissions, inaccuracies, and the Company is not responsible for the use of or inability to use this website, or any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, unusual loss or expenditures, due to the operation of this website concerning interruption, defect, delay in operation or transmission, or system failure.

The company owns the copyright of the materials on this website. Any modification, reproduction, distribution or provision of information on this website for commercial or public purposes without written consent and approval is not allowed.

Products and services described on this page only apply to persons in regions that legally accept the provision of products and services by the Company. The information on this website should not be regarded as any recommendation or solicitation to persons in regions where products and services provided by the Company are restricted by law. Please read and abide by the specific understanding of the local laws and regulations.

This page does not have any binding information and accountability. The Company may at any time change or withdraw the products and services without prior notice. Readers of this website are required to agree to this statement and the policies contained in the network from time to time.

Money Lender's Licence number: 0242/2020
WINGS FINANCE LIMITED
Suite 3306, Tower One, Lippo Centre, 89 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong

Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy  |  FAQ  |  Important Declaration  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map
Room 3306, Lippo Centre Tower 1, 89 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong   |   Tel: +852 2521 0238   |   Fax: +852 2521 0383   |   Money Lender's Licence Number: 0242/2020

傳送中...
請稍候
 中文   |  ENGLISH
| 查詢熱線 | 2521 0238
| 傳真號碼 | 2521 0383
| Whatsapp / Wechat | 5403 3507
免責聲明
本網頁所記載的資料僅供一般參考之用,不擬用於或構成任何商業或投資用途。瀏覽此等資料的人士,在需要時應尋求適當的專業指導。

瀏覽人士需注意本網頁所展示的資料並非即時更新,永時信貸有限公司("本公司")將盡力確保所提供資料的準確性及可靠性,但不保證有關資料的準確性及可靠性,亦不會承擔因資料不確或不全而引致損失的任何法律責任。

在法律允許的範圍內,本公司不保證此網址所提供的資料沒有任何錯誤、遺漏、不確,及有關本網址之使用或不能使用,或因本網址之運作中斷、缺陷、運作或傳送之阻延、或系統失靈而引致的任何直接, 間接, 附帶, 從屬, 特殊的損或開支,本公司概不負責。

本公司擁有本網頁內資料的版權。任何人士未經本公司書面同意及批准,嚴禁改編、複製、分發或提供本網頁內的資料作商業或公開用途。

本網頁介紹的產品和服務僅適用於法律上接受本公司提供此等產品和服務的地區之任何人士,而對於法律上就本公司提供此等產品或服務有所限制的地區之人士,本網頁所記載的資料不應視作任何推介或招攬。請翻閱者自行了解和遵守當地的有關法律和法規。

本網頁資料不具任何約束性及責任性,本公司可隨時更改或取消有關產品及服務而毋須事前通知。瀏覽人士使用本網即表示同意此網不時所載聲明及政策。

放債人牌照號碼: 132/2017
WINGS FINANCE LIMITED
Suite 3306, Tower One, Lippo Centre, 89 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong

免責聲明  |  私隱政策  |  常見問題  |  重要聲明  |  聯絡我們  |  網頁指南
香港金鐘道89號力寶中心一座3306室   |   公司電話 +852 2521 0238   |   傳真號碼 +852 2521 0383   |   放債人牌照號碼 2278/2018